Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Welcome to the newest Honorary Members of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.



Sherrilyn Ifill, Eleanor Traylor, Andra Day and April Ryan

Congratulations Soror Vicki Royal!


Vicki Royal has been selected to participate in the inaugural Delta PEARL Leadership program.  This Regional Leadership Program is designed to cultivate and nurture aspiring leaders in Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. by connecting, developing and motivating alumnae members who have demonstrated achievement and leadership experience in preparation for the next level of service personally and professionally.


Congratulations Soror Latasha Bailey!


Bailey, Latasha 2

Join us in congratulating our very own, Latasha Bailey, who was recognized on July 10, 2019 at the 54th National Convention of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated in New Orleans, Louisiana by the National Arts and Letters Commission during a panel discussion and segment entitled “Essay Winners Heart to Heart” in the Authors Pavilion.

Latasha was selected as the essay winner and representative of the South Atlantic Region for the National Arts and Letters Commissions’ Pride In Our Heritage essay contest.

Latasha Bailey’s essay, along with fellow regional recipients, has received publication in the sorority’s first Pride In Our Heritage book.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.